edgood  —  Grammar Tips
We have seven kinds of pronouns in the English language.

A pronoun is a word that takes the place of a noun. Personal pronouns (words like I, me, my, we, our, us, you, your, he, she, him, his, her, and on and on) exhibit case, gender, and number. The relative or interrogative pronoun who also exhibits case: who (subjective), whom (objective), and whose (possessive).

Here's the list of the seven kinds of pronouns:

1. personal pronouns (words that can substitute for people)

2. reflexive and intensive pronouns (those ‑self words enabling you to say myself, himself, herself, yourself, and others)

3. indefinite pronouns (like everyone, everybody, anyone, one, none, and others)

4. demonstrative pronouns (this, that, these, and those)

5. relative pronouns (that, which, who, whom, and whose)

6. interrogative pronouns (who, whose, whom, which, and what)

7. reciprocal pronouns (each other and one another).

See subjective case, objective case, and possessive case.